Meet the Board

All the Board members are voluntary Directors who receive no remuneration for their time and expertise. The Board meet on an eight weekly basis

Chairperson-   Brenda Kane

Company Secretary-  Rita O’Sullivan

Treasurer- Neil Bruton

Other Directors:   Raul Menendez, Peter Hughes, Rachel Fehily, Gerry Ryan and Sandra Kernan


Finance and Staffing Subgroup membership comprises of

Brenda Kane (Chairperson)

Neil Bruton (Treasurer)

Rita O’Sullivan (Company Secretary)

with the Manager in attendance